Cathy Pieters

Mondelēz International

Vice President Global Sustainable Ingredients

Jan Burger

The Coca-Cola Company

Climate & Water Sustainability Director Europe

Wei Peng

Louis Dreyfus Company

Global Head of Sustainability - Grains & Oilseeds

Martina Henry

The Kraft Heinz Company

Director, Agriculture Sustainability

Anita Neville

Golden Agri-Resources

Chief Sustainability and Communications Officer

Ilaria Ida Walton


Global Socioeconomic Impact Lead

Conor Mc Mahon


Global Net Zero & Nature Lead

Renaka Ramachandran

Sime Darby Plantation

Chief Financial Officer

Martin Huxtable


Global Sustainable Sourcing Director

Vincent Nobilet

Société Générale Corporate and Investment Banking

Managing Director Agribusiness, Trade & Sustainable Commodity Finance

Jack Hurd

Tropical Forest Alliance (TFA)

Executive Director

Marie-Pierre Bousquet-Lecomte


Former Science-Based Targets Implementation Director

Pablo von Waldenfels


Director of Corporate Responsibility

Yohana Tamara Yunisa

Lingkar Temu Kabupaten Lestari (LTKL) / Kalara Borneo

Farmers Representative / Founder

Rosila binti Ismail


Secretary / Smallholder farmer

Pallavi Sharma

Global Rights Compliance

Agricultural Commodities Sector Lead

Aldo Uva

CSM Ingredients


Veronique Bovee


Deputy Director – Responsible Sourcing

Niels Wielaard


CEO and Founder

Laure Bourgeois


Senior Investment Officer

Dr. Christopher Stewart


Global Head, Sustainability - Social Environment & Climate

Gelkha Buitrago

Global Coffee Platform

Director Programs and Corporate Partnerships / Deputy Director

Roseline Remans

Alliance of Bioversity International and CIAT

Director of GlocoLearning and Honorary Researcher

Max Dougherty

Bayer Crop Science

Carbon Business Development Lead

Vitri Sekarsari

Lingkar Temu Kabupaten Lestari (LTKL)

Deputy of Partnership and Communication

Salla Sulasuo

Paulig Group

Head of Climate and Nature

Melissa Thomas

Conservation International

Senior Director, Sustainable Palm Oil

Roel van Poppel


Co-founding Chief Executive Officer – TRACT

Steven Ripley

Sustainable Investment Management

Director - Investor Engagement

John Howchin


Head of European Operations

Glenn Hurowitz

Mighty Earth

Chief Executive Officer

Roger Steinhardt


Deforestation Compliance Consultant

Samuel Wakinya

Bushika Integrated Area Cooperative Enterprise

Vanessa Harrer

Mondelēz International

Head of ESG & Mindful Snacking Europe

Roberta Cenni

Mærsk Mc-Kinney Møller Center for Zero Carbon Shipping

Head of Biofuels

Dominik Klauser

SAI Platform

Programme Director Regenerative Agriculture

Alice Kachere

Nyanja Kalumbu Rural Women Cooperative, Malawi

Chairperson / Smallholder farmer

Lieven Callewaert

Round Table on Responsible Soy Association (RTRS)


Paul Schoenmakers

Tony's Chocolonely

Former Head of Impact

Joseph D’Cruz

Roundtable on Sustainable Palm Oil (RSPO)

Chief Executive Officer

Claire Prescott


Programme Manager, Forests

Cath Tayleur


Biodiversity Impact Manager

Craig Tribolet


Deputy Director for Sustainability and External Affairs

Marco Albani

Chloris Geospatial

Co-Founder and CEO

Hugo Stuurman

JDE Peet's

Global Sustainability Program Lead

Olivier Tichit

Musim Mas

Director of Sustainability

Adeline Lim

Philip Morris International

Senior Manager Sustainability Strategy

Mark Wong

Sime Darby Plantation

Head of Downstream Sustainability

Tilmann Silber

Barry Callebaut

Head of Net Zero

Wouter Crul

Regrow - Spons Page Only

General Manager - Europe

Sanne Griffioen-Roose


Director Sustainable Farming

Sebastiaan van der Hoek


Sustainability Manager, EMEA

Sheetal Nischal


Senior Technical Manager – PSCP

Giorgio Budi Indrarto


Deputy Director

Hannah Lennett

Open Supply Hub

Stakeholder Engagement Lead

Charlotte Opal

Earthworm Foundation

Director, Memberships and Partnerships

Lionnel Alexandre

Bayer Crop Science

Sustainability Venture Lead EMEA

Rachel Noronha

UK Department for Energy Security and Net Zero

Head of Business Engagement, Sustainable Supply Chains - International Forests Unit

Florian Reber

Chloris Geospatial

Head of Partnerships

Carolyn Lim

Musim Mas

Senior Manager of Corporate Communications

Matt Inbusch

World Business Council For Sustainable Development (WBCSD)

Senior Manager, Nature & Land Use

Matthew Spencer


Global Director, Landscapes

Sebastian Barth


Corporate Director Sustainable Materials Adhesive Technologies

Joseph Larrose


Group Deputy Managing Director

Philipp Kauffmann

Original Beans

Founder & Chief Grower

Sam Coxlee-Gammage

John Lewis Partnership

Group Ethics & Sustainability Manager, Raw Material Sourcing (food)

John Willis

Planet Tracker

Director of Research

Get in touch

For any questions on the conference:

Emily Heslop
Project Director
[email protected]

Or for more information about sponsorship options:

Anita Thomson
Chief Partnerships Officer
[email protected] 

Sign up

Registration for the conference is currently open. To sign up, you can do so online here, or get in touch directly for details of group discounts. 

Sustainable Commodities and Land Use Forum

Innovation Forum's flagship sustainable commodities conference is held behind-closed-doors to ensure an open, honest conversation focused on the solutions. 

It is structured entirely to deliver practical debate, genuine progress and key takeaways as we continue to build and enhance sustainable commodity supply chains. 

Download brochure

I am interested in...

Sign up to our newsletter

I am interested in...